We've updated our Privacy Policy to make it clearer how we use your personal data.

We use cookies to provide you with a better experience, read our Cookie Policy

Advertisement
Analytical Cannabis Logo
×

Analytical Cannabis Expo North America Online 2022

23 Mar 2022 at 17:00 UTC

Published: Jan 17, 2022   
Analytical Cannabis Expo North America Online 2022

The fourth annual Analytical Cannabis Expo will provide a platform for the discussion of the latest trends and developments in cannabis regulation and testing with a focus on emerging trends, new technologies, method development and cutting-edge research.

The Analytical Cannabis Expo North America Online will take place on March 23-24, 2022 starting at 9AM (PDT) / 12PM (EDT) / 5PM (GMT).

You can find out more about the speaker line-up, agenda and exhibitors that are supporting this event by clicking on the "Register Now" button below.

Watch Now
 

Stay connected with the latest news in cannabis extraction, science and testing

Get the latest news with the FREE weekly Analytical Cannabis newsletter

 
Advertisement